Toloba Premier League Udaipur TPL CUP 2017

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The TOLOBA PREMIER LEAGUE is a professional Cricket league in Udaipur contested during the Milad celebrations of Dr. Syedna Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS) organised by Udaipur Toloba.

TPL became the first sporting event of Toloba whereby 8 teams from varied regions participated and the TPL cup was won by the ‘SCORPIONS’ team of Rajkot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Award Ceremony

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Teams & The Players of Toloba Premier League Udaipur 2017

Toloba Premier League Udaipur TPL CUP 2017 Promo

Fun Fair 2013

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

At the time of grand celebration on the occasion of 102th Milad Mubarak of Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin (R.A) for the first time in history Udaipur Toloba organized FUN-FAIR for mumineen & farzando. Various stalls were arranged for shopping , food & fun games. Janab Aamil saheb visited the stalls and enjoyed the games.

sports & other related activities were performed and lucky draw gifts & prizes were also distributed on the hands of Janab Aamil Saheb.

Treasure Hunt

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A Treasure Hunt was organized on the occasion of 100th Milad Mubarak where 16 teams played the qualification round having 4 members each. This round was played in Bohrawadi, the Bohra center of Udaipur which started at Luqmanji Saheb Mazaar Sehen.

4 teams qualified for the final Treasure Hunt. The Hunt was planned in such a way that it was played round the city which started from Qadeem Darul Imarat & ended up at Luqmani Masjid Compound, Khanjifeer.